Towns without links    

Town of Medina

Town Hall: 634 State Road 19, Marshall
Mailing Address: P O Box 37, Marshall 53559 Phone: 655-3030 (No Set Hours) 

Town of York

796 York Center Road, Marshall 53559

Mailing Address: 398 Sun Prairie Rd,

Waterloo 53594

Clerk’s Phone: 516-0828 (No Set Hours) 

Click on any of the links below to visit that town's web site

DCTA Members