The Board of Directors consists of seven directors.  The towns are grouped in seven districts with each district entitled to one director.  Directors are elected at the Annual Meeting of the Association in odd years for two year terms.  The President and Vice President are elected by the Board of Directors.

District 1--Bristol, Burke, Sun Prairie, York
Jerry Derr

DCTA Board President and Chair, Town of Bristol

District 2--Blooming Grove, Cottage Grove, Deerfield, Dunn, Medina
Bill Roelofs
Supervisor, Town of Deerfield


District 3--Albion, Christiana, Dunkirk, Pleasant Springs, Rutland
Ted Olson

Supervisor, Town of Dunkirk

District 4--Blue Mounds, Montrose, Oregon, Perry, Primrose
Martha Gibson
Supervisor, Town of Primrose
608- 832-4497

District 5--Madison, Middleton, Springdale, Verona
Manfred Enburg
Supervisor, Town of Verona


District 6--Berry, Black Earth, Cross Plains, Springfield, Vermont
Jim Pulvermacher

​DCTA Board Vice President and

Supervisor, Town of Springfield

District 7--Dane, Mazomanie, Roxbury, Vienna, Westport
Tom Wilson

Atty./Admin./Clerk/Treasurer Town of Westport



2009- 2010 DCTA Board. Standing (from left are Pat Downing, Renee Lauber (Advisor), Milo Breunig, Milt Sperle, Bob Lee,  Jim Pulvermacher, and Mark Hazelbaker (Attorney). Seated from left are Steve Schulz, Jerry Derr, and Julie Gau (Secretary).

2015/2016 Executive Board

From the left:  Alex Elkins, Tom Wilson, Jim Pulvermacher, Steve Anders, Jerry Derr (President), Tim Roehl (Vice President).